LASTEN LIIKUNNAN TUKI RY
Matti Alangon katu 24
13130 Hämeenlinna
gsm. 0400-744886
toimisto@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

LIIKUNTAPÄIVÄKERHO PEUHULA
Hattelmalantie 25
13100 Hämeenlinna
gsm. 040-4513451
peuhula@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

TOIMINNALLINEN ILTAPÄIVÄKERHO

Tarkemmat tiedot kerhopisteistä 

Toimisto

Juha Liedes
Toiminnanjohtaja
gsm 0400 744 840
juha.liedes@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Sari Uusitalo
Toimistosihteeri
gsm 0400 744 886
toimisto@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Olli Kartano
Ip-koordinaattori
gsm 0400 744 860
olli.kartano@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Esa-Pekka Viinikka
Henkilöstökoordinaattori
gsm 0400 749 302
esapekka.viinikka@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Anu Saarinen
Hankekoordinaattori
gsm 040 905 2908
anu.saarinen@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Minna Niskanen
Luonnollinen Liike-projektipäällikkö
gsm 040 457 1805
minna.niskanen@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Hanna Koskinen
Myynti ja markkinointi
gsm 0400 213 090
hanna.koskinen@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Liikuntapäiväkerho Peuhula

Minna Rantanen
Vastaava ohjaaja 
gsm 040-4513451
peuhula@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Sonja Karttunen
Ohjaaja
gsm 040-4513451
peuhula@lastenliikunnantuki.fi

Tuuli Tiainen
Varhaiskasvatuksen kehittäjä
gsm 040-457 0865
tuuli.tiainen@lastenliikunnantuki.fi